City Council

The London City Council is composed of 6 members from all city districts. Below is a list of the current city council members and their contact information.

The Council meets the first Monday of every Month at 5:30 pm in the Council Chambers, located in the basement of the community center. The public is invited to attend to witness the decisions that make our city great, as well as to stay informed.


Stacy Benge
Council Member

606.729.6957
Stacy.Benge@londonky.gov


Kelly Smith Greene
Council Member

606.682.4606
Kelly.Greene@londonky.gov


Kip Jervis
Council Member

606.620.2341
kip.jervis@londonky.gov


Holly Little
Council Member

606.729.6897
Holly.Little@londonky.gov


Donnie Lee Philpot
Council Member

606.767.2185
Donnie.Philpot@londonky.gov


Justin R. Young
Council Member

606.729.6958
Justin.Young@londonky.gov


Larry Bryson
City Attorney

606.878.7123
Larry.Bryson@londonky.gov